Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
John Esch Library | Lakeland University | W3718 South Drive | Plymouth, WI 53073 | (920) 565-1038 ext. 2420
Password required. Log in to library databases with the same credentials you use to access you Lakeland email account.
Great Articles on Project Management: Try Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
Business-focused database providing: articles from scholarly, popular and trade publications, company profiles, industry reports, country reports, SWOT analyses, case studies and more. Includes Harvard Business Review. (Partially funded by BadgerLink.)
Video: finding company profiles in Business Source Complete.
Video: finding articles in Business Source Complete.
Academic Search Premier (BadgerLink)
Created for college-level research, this database covers many subject areas and provides full-text articles from magazines and journals. Unsure which database to use? This is often a great first choice. (Courtesy of BadgerLink.)
Psychology Database (ProQuest)
Covers broad range of psychological topics with summaries (abstracts) for over 640 titles with over 540 available in full-text. Relevant to researchers in all areas of psychology, counseling, leadership, human resources management, organizational behavior, personality, psychometrics and psychobiology.
Wall Street Journal (ProQuest)
Complete articles from The Wall Street Journal, 1984-current.
Where can I find this article in full-text?
Sound familiar? You have a citation for an article you'd like to read, but don't know where to find the complete article.
Use Full Text Finder to see if the article is available in a library database. Follow these steps:
- Enter the name of the publication in which the item appeared.
- Click Search. Your results will provide a link to library databases containing the complete article.
- Check the dates of coverage. If the library subscribes to a print copy of the journal, that will be noted. If the items is not available, give interlibrary loan services a try.