Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
John Esch Library | Lakeland University | W3718 South Drive | Plymouth, WI 53073 | (920) 565-1038 ext. 2420
Off campus login information
Log in to library databases with the same credentials you use to access your Lakeland email and Blackboard. Click here to access a list of library databases..
Great Articles on Project Management: Try Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
Business-focused database providing: articles from scholarly, popular and trade publications, company profiles, industry reports, country reports, SWOT analyses, case studies and more. Includes Harvard Business Review. (Partially funded by BadgerLink.)
Search Suggestion: Enter the terms project management in the first search box. In the second box, use the pull-down arrow and change Select a Field to SU Subject Terms. In the second line, enter term(s) to identify the aspect of project management you are interested in such as contract management or key suppliers
Directions for locating articles in Business Source Complete (video)
Academic Search Premier (BadgerLink)
Created for college-level research, this database covers many topics including business. Enter the terms "project management" in the first search box. In the second line enter term(s) to identify the area of project management that you are researching such as "materials management."
Where can I find this article in full-text?
Sound familiar? You have a citation for an article you'd like to read, but don't know where to find the complete article.
Use Full Text Finder to see if the article is available in a library database. Follow these steps:
- Enter the name of the publication in which the item appeared.
- Click Search. Your results will provide a link to library databases containing the complete article.
- Check the dates of coverage. If the library subscribes to a print copy of the journal, that will be noted. If the items is not available, give interlibrary loan services a try.
Interlibrary Loan (request from other libraries)
Place your order. If our library doesn't have what you need, use the library's Interlibrary Loan services. The item will be requested from other libraries. If available, articles usually arrive within 3-5 days. Books take up to two weeks. Submit a request.
Contains a variety of scholarly materials such as articles, theses and books. Not all articles are peer-reviewed. Limited full-text availability. Google Scholar settings can be configured to link to John Esch library database contents.
Follow these step-by-step directions for adjusting settings.
Linking Your School Library to Google Scholar
- Access the Google Scholar Settings by clicking on the hamburger in the upper left hand corner.
- Click Library links on the left-hand menu.
- Type Lakeland University in the search box.
- Select the checkboxes next to your Lakeland's name and click Save.