It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
BA 700 Business Research Methodology: Locating Articles
Business-focused database providing: articles from scholarly, popular and trade publications, company profiles, industry reports, country reports, SWOT analyses, case studies and more. Includes Harvard Business Review. (Partially funded by BadgerLink.)
Created for college-level research, this database covers many subject areas and provides full-text articles from magazines and journals. Unsure which database to use? This is often a great first choice. (Courtesy of BadgerLink.)
Covers broad range of psychological topics with summaries (abstracts) for over 640 titles with over 540 available in full-text. Relevant to researchers in all areas of psychology, counseling, leadership, human resources management, organizational behavior, personality, psychometrics and psychobiology.
Provides full text, peer-reviewed articles published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals. Offers a variety of helpful search options including limiting your results by research methodology.
Need to locate an article from a citation? Use Full Text Finder. Enter the title of the journal in which the article appeared. Your results will include a link to the appropriate database if the article is available in Lakeland's online library.
Financial information for new and experienced investors. Includes industry reports, company reports and analyst commentaries. Click on "Dashboard". "Quick Links" section on right indicates Items (in blue) that are available to Lakeland researchers.
Complete articles from The Wall Street Journal, 1984-current.
Google Scholar contains a variety of materials designated as scholarly by Google such as: scholarly, peer-reviewed articles, articles that are not peer-reviewed, court decisions, patent information, chapters from books and more. Google Scholar results often include items without the complete document. Watch this short video to learn how your Google Scholar settings can be configured to connect you to the complete documents if available in the library's databases.